The SWCDeF Inc. Management Committee members represent a range of organisations including:

  • South West Group member Councils (City of Cockburn, Town of East
    Fremantle, City of Kwinana, City of Melville and City of Rockingham)
  • Chambers of Commerce (Fremantle, Rockingham-Kwinana)
  • Business
  • Community

Management Committee membership for 2017/2018 is as follows:

  • Councillor Duncan Macphail (City of Melville) – Chair
  • Councillor Dennis Wood (City of Kwinana) – Vice-Chair
  • Councillor Lee-Anne Smith (City of Cockburn – Treasurer
  • Director (South West Group) – Secretary
  • Councillor Tony Watkins (Town of East Fremantle)
  • Councillor Doug Thompson (City of Fremantle)
  • Councillor Deb Hamblin (City of Rockingham)
  • Olwyn Williams (Fremantle Chamber of Commerce)
  • Tony Solin (Rockingham-Kwinana Chamber of Commerce)
  • Sherilyn Wood – Community Representative