Name of Friends Group Contact Supported by
Bannister Creek Catchment Group

Cat Williams

catwilliams@sercul.org.au

9458 5664

City of Canning
Canning River Regional Park Volunteers

Jo Stone

agar@openaccess.com.au

9458 8991

Canning River Residents Environmental Protection Association Stephen Johnston

crrepa@gmail.com

Friends of Queens Park Bushland Sian Mawson

fqpbushland@gmail.com

Friends of Brolga Park Amanda Strano

amanda.strano@canning.wa.gov.au

9231 0826

Friends of Rossmoyne Park Bill Young

bill.young1@bigpond.com

0427 055 017

WadjupGabbilju Foreshore Walk Susan Harris

envir_health@yahoo.com.au

Waterbird Conservation Group Joan

waterbirdgroup@gmail.com

Wilson Wetlands Action Group Russell Gorton

wilsonwetland@gmail.com

Friends of the East Fremantle Foreshore Wendy Wisniewski

wendywisniewski@gmail.com

0438 319 195

Town of East Fremantle
Friends Of Attadale Foreshore Mike Nichol

foaf@iinet.net.au

(08) 9330-4353 or 0412 689 374

City of Melville
Bicton Environmental Action Group (BEAG) Peter Neesham

pneesham1@hotmail.com

0439 467 855

Friends of Bill Brown Barbara and Gus King

b.a.king@iinet.net.au

(08) 9310 6461

Friends Of Booragoon and Blue Gum Lakes Mary-Ann Oliver

molly.olly1@bigpond.com

(08) 9316 9716 or 0412 047 025

Friends of Harry Sandon Sam Cullen

cullenfamily@iinet.net.au

0407 195 355 or (08) 9317 8872

Friends of Piney Lakes Brian Walker

brian.walker@melville.wa.gov.au

0434 689 722

Swan Estuary Reserves Action Group ( SERAG ) Cathie O’Neill

oneillc@westnet.com.au

(08) 9339 2439

Friends of Wireless Hill Kate Creed

kate.creed@optusnet.com.au

(08) 9316 8109

Reg Seal Action Group David Jefferies

cdgardencity@bigpond.com

0418 811 673

Friends of Bull Creek Wendy Corrick

wendy.corrick@iinet.net.au

0408 653 652 or (08) 9332 3652

Friends of Rob Weir Reserve Jeff Mengler

jrjvmengler@hotmail.com

(08) 9310 4463

Friends of Wal Hughes Reserve George Panayotou

george@chevron.com

6144-0978

Friends of Hatfield Andrew Jarvis

rjandaj@bigpond.net.au

(08) 9364 9059

Friends of Ken Hurst Reserve Eddy Wajon

wajonpub@bigpond.com

(08) 9310 2936 or 0428 345 231

Friends of Richard Lewis Reserve Rob Davis

Rob.Davies@simto.com.au

0419 913 586

Piney Lakes Community Garden Community Group Martin Moore

plcg.inc@msn.com

martinredmoore@msn.com

North Fremantle Community Association Precinct 12 Gerry MacGill, Convener

0409 335 774

Ann Forma, Committee Member

aforma@smartchat.net.au

0424 053 790

City of Fremantle
Friends of Cantonment Hill

Booyeembara Friends Group Steph

9433 4171 or jenhill@iinet.net.au

Friends of Samson Park

Katrina Sachse

katrinas@fremantle.wa.gov.au

9432 9814

Friends of Hollis Parks

https://www.facebook.com/groups/friendsofhollispark/
Friends of Freo Beaches

 

Klara Browne

Klarazoe.browne@gmail.com

0407224354

Friends of Clontarf Hill

clontarfhill@gmail.com
White Gum Valley Community Orchard

wgvorchard@gmail.com
Hilton Community Garden hilton.harvest@gmail.com